Ladies' Night is ON and that's not all

Updated: Jan 7

We're pulling up on the new year and that means new events! That's Tough Gaming will be having our very first Ladies' Night and we've got two amazing streamers that'll be hosting it for us! Keekeexbabyy and HotGirlGrim will be carrying us through the evening on Call of Duty: Vanguard so make sure to follow them on Twitch and tune in on January 8th at 6pm EST / 5pm CST / 3pm PST! They'll both be giving away copies of Vanguard so if you want to increase your chances of getting a copy, save this multi-stream link and tune in to both!


This event isn't just kicking off our monthly Ladies' night. We know a lot of folks have been waiting and the wait is finally over: we're officially starting Call of Duty tryouts! If you play CoD League or CoD Mobile, we will be opening up applications for both (might even be open right now). Tryouts begin in January. Players must be 18+. We're also looking for a coach for the CoD League team.





42 views

Recent Posts

See All

We here at That's Tough Gaming are excited to announce our Fall '22 and Winter 2022-23 TTG Visionaries micro-grants! There will be one recipient for the fall grant and one recipient for the winter gra